Who is who

Zuiderparktheater aanspreekpunten

Algemeen directeur 
Berend Dikkers – berend@zuiderparktheater.nl

Programma
Annemarie de Bruijn – annemarie@zuiderparktheater.nl

Techniek coördinatie
Ramses Nieuwenhuizen – ramses@zuiderparktheater.nl

Productie
Sandra Scholtes – sandra@zuiderparktheater.nl
Vincent Krouwer – vincent@zuiderparktheater.nl
Ivar Ooms – ivar@zuiderparktheater.nl

Horeca coördinatie
Jeroen Alberts & Michella de Jong – horeca@zuiderparktheater.nl

Kassa coördinatie
Ivar Ooms – ivar@zuiderparktheater.nl

Marketing en publiciteit
Sanne Bakker & Rachelle Houtman – publiciteit@zuiderparktheater.nl

Vrijwilligerscoördinatie
Anita Smit – vrijwilligers@zuiderparktheater.nl

 

Bestuur 

Nachet Louchahi, voorzitter
Wilma van Oostrom, penningmeester
Kjell Wagner, algemeen bestuurslid
bestuur@zuiderparktheater.nl