Who is who

South Park Theatre contact points

Managing director 
Berend Dikkers - berend@zuiderparktheater.nl

Programme
Annemarie de Bruijn - annemarie@zuiderparktheater.nl

Engineering coordination
Ramses Nieuwenhuizen - ramses@zuiderparktheater.nl

Production
Sandra Scholtes - sandra@zuiderparktheater.nl
Vincent Krouwer - vincent@zuiderparktheater.nl
Ivar Ooms - ivar@zuiderparktheater.nl

Hospitality coordination
Jeroen Alberts & Michella de Jong - horeca@zuiderparktheater.nl

Box office coordination & public affairs
Evelien Somers - kassa@zuiderparktheater.nl

Marketing and publicity
Sanne Bakker publiciteit@zuiderparktheater.nl

Volunteer coordination
Anita Smit - vrijwilligers@zuiderparktheater.nl

 

Board 

Nachet Louchahi, chairman
Wilma van Oostrom, treasurer
Ingrid Scholtes, secretary
bestuur@zuiderparktheater.nl